Hi to all, after a pretty long break, I am back and We will restart our journey again.


So the Indian Premier League season 10 is upon us and it will start from 5th of April 2017 with defending champions Sunrisers Hyderabad taking on last year runner ups Royal Challengers Bangalore in the opening match.

The IPL managing committee announced the schdule of the IPL and you can download the schedule from this link: ipl2017-schedule

This IPL auction will also see 6 associate players in the auction: Asghar Stanikzai, Mohammad Nabi, Mohammad Shahzad, Rashid Khan and Dawlat Zadran of Afghanistan and Chirag Suri of the UAE.

The players with maximum base price of INR 2 crore are:Ishant Sharma, Ben Stokes,Eoin Morgan, Chris Woakes, Mitchell Johnson, Pat Cummins and Angelo Mathews. A total of 351 players, including 122 capped international players, will be available in the IPL auction, which is scheduled to be held in Bangalore on February 20.

IPL auction will be held on 20th February,2017 and will be shown live on Sony Six channel in India starting at 9.00 AM.