Most fours hit in ‪#‎IPL‬
1.327 Gautam Gambhir (DD/KKR)


The current defending captain Gautam Gambhir is at number 1 in most fours hit in IPL. Previously played and led Delhi Daredevils, Gambhir was picked up by KKR in 2012 and has won 2 titles for them in 3 years.

2. 322 Virender Sehwag(DD/KXIP)
sehwag-640-kxipAnother former Delhi alumni, Sehwag came back into form in last 2 years of IPL. He has hit 322 fours so far in IPL.
3. 295 Sachin Tendulkar(MI)


Sachin Tendulkar of Mumbai Indians has hit 295 fours in 6 seasons of IPL. He retired after MI won the title in 2013.

4. 290 Suresh Raina(CSK)


A CSK player for life Suresh Raina has the records of  highest run getter, most matches played and most catches taken in IPL. He has also hit 290 fours in all IPLs so far.

5. 268 Rahul Dravid(RCB/RR)
Former RCB and RR captain Rahul Dravid 268 fours in IPL. He led RR to IPL last fours in 2 of the 3 years he played for Rajasthan Royals.

6. 255 Jacques Kallis(RCB/KKR)


Jacques Kallis, the backbone of KKR batting in the 3 years he played for them, hit 255 fours until his retirement this year. He comes back as a batting consultant.

7.254 Robin Uthappa(RCB/PWI/KKR)


Robin Uthappa has hit 254 fours. He was the highest run scorer in the last IPL in 2014, leading his team to title in style.
8.252 Shikhar Dhawan(MI/DD/SRH)


Shikhar Dhawan has played for 3 teams so far and has hit 252 fours in IPL so far.
9.241 Virat Kohli(RCB)


An RCB player since inception, Virat Kohli has hit 241 fours in IPL so far.
10. 239 Adam Gilchrist(DC/KXIP)


Former IPL Winner in 2009 with Deccan Chargers in 2009, now retired, Adam Gilchrist hit 239 fours in all IPL seasons so far.
11. 233 Rohit Sharma(DC/MI)

rohitFormer IPL winner with Deccan Chargers (2009) and Mumbai Indians (2013), Rohit Sharma has hit 233 fours so far in IPL.